2018/19 St Christopher’s RC Primary & Nursery Staff list


Ian Noone Headteacher (Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Lucy Mulhall Deputy Head (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Kate Connery & Karen Mcloughlin Senior Management Team

Lucy Mulhall: KS2 Phase Leader (Non class based)
Assessment & Monitoring and TA Manager
Raihana Gallagher: Support Teacher Y5 & Y6 and Mathematics Leader
Kim McGovern:  Support Teacher: Computing (Maternity Leave October)
Natalie Gilligan: Year 6
Ben Eckersley: Year 5
Andrew Long Year 4: History/Geography
Victoria Morris Year 3: Science Leader and Forest School
Karen McLoughlin Year 2: KS1 Phase Leader/ English Leader
Katie Ratcliffe Year 1: P.E. Leader
Danielle Bennett Reception: Art/DT
Kate Connery Nursery: EYFS Phase Leader and SENCO

Mr Parks: Tameside Music Music
Samar El-Koussa: MFL (French)
Richard Clayworth: Computing KS2

Learning Support Assistants
Ian Roderick-Mundell SEND learning Support (EHCP)
Rick Cooper Year 5/6 learning support and PPA Cover (First Aid)
Emma Clarke Y3/4 learning support and PPA cover

Maria Reda-Jones Y2 Support/PPA Cover (First Aid)
Samantha Campbell Y1 Support /PPA cover

Helen Nathaniel Reception (First Aid)/PPA cover
Renata Hallows Reception/Nursery (Busy Bees Transition for N & R)
Rachael Smith Nursery
Liz Murray Nursery/Reception and Busy Bees

Dinnertime Staff
Barbara Quigley Lunchtime Supervisor (First Aid) & Busy Bees Before and After Club/Forest School
Nicola Stewart Midday Assistant
Trevor Barrett Midday Assistant (Paediatric First Aid) & Busy Bees
Chris Brown Midday Assistant
Tina Burke Midday Assistant
Jayne Tuzzolino Midday Assistant

School Admin Team
Jill Butterworth Administration Manager
Karen Boyle School Business Manger

Site Manager
Andy Nadin Site Manger

Chris Brown Midday Assistant and Cleaner

Kitchen Staff
Jenny Harrison Kitchen Manager
Robert Franks, Sarah Smith & Jacky Wells Kitchen Staff

















St Christopher's Road, Ashton-under-Lyne, Tameside OL6 9DP


0161 330 5880